About Us

Full Authority

All Members meet together as the Authority. These meetings are open to the public unless exempt or confidential information is being discussed. Here Members decide the Authority’s overall policies and set the budget each year. The Authority appoints committees to undertake functions on behalf of the Authority and provides the means by which those committees can subsequently be held to account for the decisions they make.
24 June 1998 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatusCalendar
Page 6 of 6, Displaying meetings 51 to 58 of 58 meetings found in selected date range
14 October 202010:3012:40Virtual MeetingOccurred
16 December 202010:3011:42Virtual MeetingOccurred
27 January 202110:3011:15Virtual MeetingOccurred
24 February 202110:3012:36Virtual MeetingOccurred
17 June 202110:3012:00Sixways StadiumOccurred
13 October 202110:3011:30Malvern DC Council ChamberOccurred
16 December 202110:3012:30Wyre Forest House Council ChamberScheduled 
15 February 202210:3012:30Wyre Forest House Council ChamberScheduled 


PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Page 3 of 3, Displaying items 21 to 25 of 25 members/vacancies that match search criteria
Herefordshire Alliance
Councillor Mr Louis Stark Member 12/06/2019 - current 100%
Councillor Mr Kit Taylor Member 17/09/2014 - current 87%
Herefordshire Alliance
Councillor Mrs Diana Toynbee Member 11/07/2019 - current 73%
Unity (Labour and Liberal Democrat)
Councillor Mr Richard Udall Member 17/09/2014 - current 73%
GAIA (Green and Independent Alliance)
Councillor Mr Tom Wells Member 28/05/2021 - current 100%
Committee & Members' Services
01905 368209

Other Information