Hereford & Worcester Fire and Rescue Authority

Committee Seats 2013-14

Policy and Resources	Conservatives (7)	<u>Labour (2)</u>	Independents (2)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned (1)
Committee (13)					
	K Taylor	R Udall	D Taylor	F Oborski	M Lloyd-Hayes
	D Prodger	A Amos			
	A Hardman				
	P Jones				
Audit & Standards	Conservatives (7)	Labour (2)	Independents (2)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned (1)
Committee (13)	Conscitutives (7)	Edbour (E)	macpenaents (2)	<u> </u>	Hon Angrica (1)
Cannot include:	L Duffy	A Fry	B Matthews	J Raine	
Chair/vice-chair of Authority;	P Watts	P Agar			
Outgoing chair of Authority;					
Chair of P+R Cttee; or					
Group Leaders					
Appointments	Conservative (4)	Labour (1)	Independent(1)	2013 (1)	
Committee (7)					
Should normally include:	D Prodger	R Udall			
Chair of Authority	P Jones				
Chair of Policy & Resources	K Taylor				
Chair of Audit & Standards	L Duffy				
	A Hardman				
	P Watts				