COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2010/11

Committee	Total Seats	Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat/ Liberal Group	Independent/ Labour Group
Group Leaders		Brigadier Jones (Ch) Stephen Clee (VC)	Tom Bean	D Taylor
Appointments Committee	11	8 S Clee (VC) L Duffy P Jones (C) J Goodwin D Prodger D Greenow K Taylor J Campion	2 P Andrews T Bean	1 R Udall
Audit Committee	10	7 D Prodger (C) L Duffy (VC) L Eyre D Greenow G Hopkins T Spencer P Watts	2 F Oborski C Smith	1 J Thomas
Policy and Resources Committee	15	11 M Bunker J Cairns J Campion S Clee J Goodwin A Hardman (C) L Hodgson P Jones J Potter K Taylor (VC) G Yarranton	2 P Andrews T Bean	2 D Taylor R Udall
Standards Committee	2 Councillors to be determined by the Authority on the recommendation of Group Leaders (and named deputies) and 5 Independent persons (NB The current Independent persons are Mr C Emeny, Mr R Gething, Dr M Mylechreest, Mr R Rogers and Mr D Stevens) Cllr Goodwin (Cons), G Hopkins (Cons) (Substitutes: Cllr J Potter and Cllr P Watts)			
Member Champions	Asset Management – Cllr G Yarranton Equality and Diversity – Cllr R Udall Risk Management – Cllr P Watts			