Committee Seats 2015/16

Policy and Resources Committee (13)	Conservatives (7)	Labour (2)	Independents (2)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned (1)
	Mr K Taylor (Chair) Mr R Adams (Vice Chair) Mr B Baker Mrs E Eyre Mr R Phillips Mr D Prodger MBE Mr P Tuthill	Mr R Udall Mr A Fry	Ms R Jenkins Mr J Thomas	Mrs F Oborski MBE	Mr J Kenyon
Audit & Standards Committee (12)	Conservatives (7)	Labour (2)	Independents (1)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned (1)
Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group Leaders	Ms L Duffy (Chair) Mr G Yarranton (Vice- Chair) Mr A Amos Mr P Gretton Ms K Guthrie Mrs A Hingley Mr S Williams	Ms P Agar Mr G Vickery	Mr B Matthews	Prof. J Raine	Mr S Cross
Appointments Committee (7)	Conservative (4)	Labour (1)	Independent(1)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	
Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of Policy & Resources Chair of Audit & Standards	Mr D Prodger MBE (Chair) Mr R Phillips (Vice-Chair) Ms L Duffy Mr K Taylor	Mr R Udall	Ms R Jenkins	Mrs F Oborski MBE	

Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

Equality & Diversity Advisory Group:

Ms P Agar Mrs F Oborski MBE

Health & Safety Committee:

Mr G Yarranton

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

Mrs A Hingley