## **Committee Memberships following 2017 election**

Policy and Resources Committee (13)	Conservatives (9)  Mr K Taylor (Chair)  Mr R Adams (Vice Chair)  Mr B Baker  Mrs E Eyre  Mr R Phillips  Mr P Tuthill  [vacancy x 3]	Labour (2) Mr R Udall Mr A Fry	Independents (1) [vacancy]	2013 (1) Mrs F Oborski MBE	
Audit & Standards Committee (13) Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group	Conservatives (8)  Mr A Hardman (Vice-Chair) Mr A Amos Ms K Guthrie Mrs A Hingley Mr S Williams [vacancy x 3]	Labour (1) Ms P Agar	Independents (1)  Mr B Matthews	2013 (1) Prof. J Raine	Non-Aligned TBC Mr J Kenyon
Leaders Appointments Committee (8) Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of Policy & Resources Chair of Audit & Standards	Conservative (4)  Mr R Phillips (Vice-Chair)  Mr K Taylor  [vacancy x 2]	<u>Labour (1)</u> Mr R Udall	Independent(1) [vacancy]	2013 (1) Mrs F Oborski MBE	

## Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

## **Organisational Development Group:**

Ms P Agar Mrs F Oborski MBE

**Health & Safety Committee:** 

[vacancy]

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

[vacancy]