## Fire Services Management Committee Membership

- Cllr Kay Hammond (Deputy Chairman) Conservative Surrey County Council
- Cllr Maurice Heaster Conservative London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority (LFEPA)
- Cllr Rebecca Knox Conservative Dorset Fire Authority
- Cllr Simon Spencer Conservative Derbyshire Fire and Rescue Authority
- CIIr Nick Chard Conservative Kent and Medway Fire and Rescue Authority
- Cllr Peter Jackson Conservative Northumberland Council
- Cllr Mark Healey (Substitute) Conservative Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue Authority
- Cllr John Horner (Substitute) Conservative Warwickshire County Council
- Cllr Colin Spence (Substitute) Conservative Suffolk Fire Authority
- Cllr David Acton (Deputy Chair) Labour Greater Manchester Fire and Rescue Authority
- Cllr Michele Hodgson Labour County Durham and Darlington Fire & Rescue Authority
- Cllr John Joyce Labour Cheshire Fire Authority
- Ms Fiona Twycross Labour London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority (LFEPA)
- Clir Darrell Pulk Labour Nottinghamshire and City of Nottingham Fire and Rescue Authority
- Cllr John Edwards Labour West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority
- CIIr Les Byrom CBE (Substitute) Labour Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority
- Cllr Thomas Wright (Substitute) Labour Tyne and Wear Fire and Rescue Authority
- Cllr Philip Howson (Vice-Chair) UKIP East Sussex Fire Authority
- Cllr Jeremy Hilton (Chair) Liberal Democrat Gloucestershire County Council
- Cllr Roger Price (Substitute) Liberal Democrat Hampshire Fire and Rescue Authority