Committee Seats 2015/16 – to be confirmed

<u>Policy and Resources</u> Committee (13)	Conservatives (7)	<u>Labour (2)</u>	Independents (2)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned (1)
<u>oommittee (13)</u>	Mr K Taylor (Chair) Mr R Adams (Vice Chair) Mr D Prodger MBE Mr P Tuthill <i>Vacancy</i> <i>Vacancy</i> <i>Vacancy</i>	Mr R Udall Mr A Fry	Ms R Jenkins <i>Vacancy</i>	Mrs F Oborski	Mr J Kenyon
<u>Audit & Standards</u> Committee (12)	Conservatives (7)	<u>Labour (2)</u>	Independents (1)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned (1)
Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group Leaders	Ms L Duffy (Chair) Mr G Yarranton (Vice- Chair) Mr P Gretton Ms K Guthrie Mrs A Hingley <i>Vacancy</i> <i>Vacancy</i>	Ms P Agar Mr G Vickery	Mr B Matthews Mr J Thomas [one Member to transfer to P&R]	Prof. J Raine	Mr S Cross
<u>Appointments</u> Committee (7)	Conservative (4)	<u>Labour (1)</u>	Independent(1)	<u>2013 (1)</u>	
Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of Policy & Resources Chair of Audit & Standards	Mr D Prodger MBE (Chair) Ms L Duffy Mr K Taylor <i>Vacancy</i>	Mr R Udall	Vacancy	Mrs F Oborski	

Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

Equality & Diversity Advisory Group:

Ms P Agar Mrs F Oborski

Health & Safety Committee:

Mr G Yarranton

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

Mrs A Hingley