Committee Seats (as of 30 May 2014)

Policy and Resources Committee (13)	Conservatives (7) Mr K Taylor (Chair) Mr R Adams (Vice Chair) Mr A Hardman Mr P Gretton Brig. P Jones CBE Mr D Prodger MBE Mr P Tuthill	Labour (2) Mr R Udall Mr A Amos	Independents (2) Ms R Jenkins Mr D Taylor	2013 (2) Mrs F Oborski Vacancy	
Audit & Standards Committee (13) Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group Leaders	Conservatives (7) Ms L Duffy (Chair) Mr P Gretton Ms K Guthrie Mrs A Hingley Mr A Miller Mr P Sinclair-Knipe Vacancy	Labour (2) Ms P Agar Vacancy	Independents (2) Mr B Matthews Mr S Peters	2013 (1) Prof. J Raine	Non-Aligned (1) Mr S Cross
Appointments Committee (7) Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of Policy & Resources Chair of Audit & Standards	Conservative (4) Mr D Prodger MBE (Chair) Ms L Duffy Brig. P Jones CBE Mr K Taylor	Labour (1) Mr R Udall	Independent(1) Mr D Taylor	2013 (1) Mrs F Oborski	

Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

Equality & Diversity Advisory Group:

Mrs F Oborski Vacancy

Health & Safety Committee:

Vacancy

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

Mrs A Hingley

Member Development Working Group:

Mr A Amos Ms R Jenkins 2 x vacancies