Committee Seats and Previous Memberships

| Policy and Resources Committee (13) | <u>Conservatives</u> | <u>Labour</u> | <u>Independents</u> | <u>2017</u> | |
|---|---|------------------------|---------------------|-------------------|--------------------|
| Committee (13) | Mr K Taylor (Chair) Mr R Adams (Vice Chair) Mr T Baker-Price Mr B Clayton Mrs E Eyre BEM Mr D Greenow Mr R Phillips Mrs J Potter Mr P Tuthill | Mr R Udall Mr A Fry | Dr C Hotham | Mrs F Oborski MBE | |
| Audit & Standards Committee (12) | <u>Conservatives</u> | <u>Labour</u> | Independents | <u>2017</u> | Non-Aligned TBC |
| Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group Leaders | Mr M Hart (Chair) Mr A Amos (Vice-Chair) Mr A Hardman Mr I Hardiman Ms K Guthrie Mr P Middlebrough Dr K Pollock Mr S Williams | Ms P Agar | Mr B Matthews | Prof. J Raine | Ms T Bowes |
| Appointments Committee (7) | Conservative | <u>Labour</u> | Independent | <u>2017</u> | |
| Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of P & R Chair of A & S | Mr R Phillips (Chair) Mr P Tuthill (Vice-Chair) Mr M Hart Mr K Taylor | Mr R Udall | Dr C Hotham | Mrs F Oborski MBE | |

Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

Health & Safety Committee:

Mr B Clayton

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

Mr T Baker-Price