COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2011/12

Committee	Total Seats	Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat/ Liberal Group	Independent/ Labour Group	Non Group
Appointments Committee	11	8 D Prodger (C) P Jones (VC) K Taylor L Duffy T Spencer J Campion A Hardman P Watts	1 T Bean	2 R Udall J Thomas	
Audit Committee	10	7 L Duffy (C) L Hodgson (VC) J Cairns D Greenow G Hopkins T Spencer P Watts	1 F Oborski	2 B Matthews J Thomas	
Policy and Resources Committee	15	10 K Taylor (C) G Yarranton (VC) D Prodger B Bullock M Bunker L Eyre J Campion A Hardman P Jones J Potter	2 T Bean C Smith	2 D Taylor R Udall	1 M Lloyd-Hayes
Standards Committee	2 Councillors to be determined by the Authority on the recommendation of Group Leaders (and named deputies) and 5 Independent persons (NB The current Independent persons are Mr C Emeny, Mr R Gething, Dr M Mylechreest, Mr R Rogers and Mr D Stevens) Cllr Greenow(Cons), Cllr G Hopkins (Cons) (Substitutes: Cllr J Thomas and Cllr T Spencer)				
Member Champions	Asset Management – Cllr L Eyre Equality and Diversity – Cllr R Udall Risk Management – Cllr P Watts Member Development – Cllr L Hodgson, Cllr D Taylor, Cllr C Smith				