Committee Memberships 2017/2018

Policy and Resources Committee (13)	Conservatives (9)	Labour (2)	Independents (1)	<u>2017 (1)</u>	
<u> </u>	Mr K Taylor (Chairman) Mr R Adams (Vice-Chair) Mr B Baker Mr T Baker-Price Mr B Clayton Mrs E Eyre BEM Mr R Phillips Mrs J Potter Mr P Tuthill	Mr R Udall Mr A Fry	Dr C Hotham	Mrs F Oborski MBE	
Audit & Standards Committee (12)	Conservatives (8)	Labour (1)	Independents (1)	<u>2017 (1)</u>	Non-Aligned
Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group Leaders	Mr M Hart (Chairman) Mr A Amos (Vice-Chair) Ms K Guthrie Mr A Hardman Mr I Hardiman Mr P Middlebrough Dr K Pollock Mr S Williams	Ms P Agar	Mr B Matthews	Prof. J Raine	Mr J Kenyon
Appointments Committee (8)	Conservative (4)	Labour (1)	Independent(1)	<u>2017 (1)</u>	
Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of Policy & Resources Chair of Audit & Standards	Mr R Phillips (Chairman) Mr P Tuthill (Vice-Chair) Mr M Hart Mr K Taylor	Mr A Fry	Dr C Hotham	Mrs F Oborski MBE	

Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

Organisational Development Group:

Ms P Agar Mrs F Oborski MBE

Health & Safety Committee:

Mr B Clayton

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

Mr T Baker-Price