Membership of Committees 2019-20

Policy and Resources Committee (13)	Conservatives Group (8)	<u>Labour Group (2)</u>	Independent Group (1)	2017 Group (2)
	Mr K Taylor (Chair) Mr R Adams (Vice Chair) Mr T Baker-Price Mr B Clayton Ms K Guthrie Mr R Phillips Mrs J Potter Mr P Tuthill	Mr R Udall Mr A Fry	Dr C Hotham	Mrs F Oborski MBE Prof. J Raine
Audit & Standards Committee (12)	Conservatives (7)	<u>Labour (1)</u>	Independents (2)	<u>2017 (2)</u>
Cannot include: Chair/Vice-chair of Authority; Outgoing Chair of Authority; Chair of Policy & Resources; or Group Leaders	Mr M Hart (Chair) Mr A Amos (Vice-Chair) Mrs E Eyre BEM Mr A Hardman Mr I Hardiman Mr R Morris Dr K Pollock	Ms P Agar	Mr S Bowen Mrs K Hey	Mr L Stark Mrs D Toynbee
Appointments Committee (7)	Conservative (4)	Labour (1)	Independent (1)	<u>2017 (1)</u>
Should normally include: Chair of Authority Chair of P & R Chair of A & S	Mr R Phillips (Chair) Mr P Tuthill (Vice-Chair) Mr M Hart Mr K Taylor	Mr R Udall	Dr C Hotham	Mrs F Oborski MBE

Member / Officer Working Group Representatives

Health & Safety Committee:

Mr B Clayton

Chairman of the Young Firefighters' Association Executive Committee

Mr T Baker-Price

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Champion

To be approved